NOSDA Members

 

NOSDA Executive Director

FERN DOMINELLI
fern.dominelli@nosda.net
(705) 665-2944

 

NOSDA Executive Committee

MICHELLE BOILEAU, CHAIR      BIO

michelle.boileau@timmins.ca

 

MARK KING, VICE CHAIR      BIO

mark.king@cityofnorthbay.ca  

 

DEBBIE EWALD, VICE CHAIR 

ewaldd@rrdssab.on.ca       BIO

 

Service System Managers and their Service Areas

 

Contact Information by District

www.adsab.on.ca

1 Collver Road, Thessalon, ON P0R 1L0
Phone: 1-888-326-3133, (705) 842-3370

 

Contact - Keith Bell, Chief Administrative Officer
Phone: (705) 842-3370 ext. 247
E-mail: kbell@adsab.on.ca

Administrative Support – Ann Chalut 
Phone:  (705) 842-3370 ext. 265
E-mail:  achalu@adsab.on.ca

Finance Contact – Natalie Sutherland 
Phone: (705) 842-3370 ext. 232
E-mail: natalie.sutherland@adsab.on.ca

Social Assistance Contact – Laurie Pierre 
Phone:  (705) 842-3370 ext. 242
E-mail: lpierr@adsab.on.ca                   


Children's Services Contact– Nancy McLean
Phone:  (705) 842-3370 ext. 250
E-mail: nmacle@adsab.on.ca

Community Housing Contact – Karen Chisholm   
Phone: (705) 842-3370 ext. 252
E-mail: kchish@adsab.on.ca


Paramedic Services Contact – Jeffrey Pulvermacher

Phone: (705) 842-3370 ext. 234
E-mail: jpulve@adsab.on.ca

www.cdssab.on.ca

500 Algonquin Blvd. E., Timmins, ON, P4N 1B7
Phone: (705) 268-7722

 

Contact - Brian Marks, Chief Administrative Officer
Phone: (705) 266-1216
E-mail: brian.marks@cdssab.on.ca


Administrative Support - Jocelyne Fournier 

Phone: (705) 266-1202
E-mail: jocelyne.fournier@cdssab.on.ca

Finance Contact - Angela Delaurier 
Phone: (705) 266-1220
E-mail: angela.delaurier@cdssab.on.ca


Social Services Contact – Christine Heavens 
Phone: (705) 268-7722 ext. 210
E-mail: christine.heavens@cdssab.on.ca  


Children's Services Contact - Shannon Costello
Phone: (705) 268-7722 ext. 225
E-mail: shannon.costello@cdssab.on.ca


Community Housing Contact: Lindsay Cummings
Phone: (705) 268-7722 ext: 228
E-mail: cummingl@cdssab.on.ca


Paramedic Services Contact – Jean Carriere
Phone: (705) 266-1208
E-mail: jean.carrier@cdssab.on.ca


Communications Contact - Cameron Grant 
Phone: (705) 288-7640
E-mail: cameron.grant@cdssab.on.ca

www.kdsb.on.ca

20 King Street, Dryden, ON, P8N 1B3
Phone: (807) 223-2100


Contact – Henry Wall, Chief Administrative Officer
Phone: (807) 223-2100 ext. 2222
E-mail: hwall@kdsb.on.ca

Executive Coordinator - Sheri Turgeon
Phone: (807) 223-2100 ext. 2225
E-mail: sturgeon@kdsb.on.ca


Finance Contact - Corrine Owen, Director of Finance
Phone: (807) 223-2100 ext. 2223
E-mail: cowen@kdsb.on.ca


Community Housing Contact - Ben Reynolds - Director of Infrastructure  
Phone (807) 468-5372 Ext. 233
Email: breynolds@kdsb.on.ca


Social Services Contact – Sarah Stevenson - Director of Integrated Social Services
Phone: (807) 223-2100 ext. 2262
E-mail: sstevenson@kdsb.on.ca

Paramedic Services Contact - David Hamilton Director/Chief of Emergency Medical Services
Phone: (807) 223-2100 ext. 2462
E-mail: dhamilton@kdsb.on.ca

www.msdsb.net

210 Mead Blvd, Espanola, ON, P5E 1R9
Phone: (705) 862-7850


Contact - Donna Stewart, Chief Administrative Officer
Phone: Direct Line (705) 222-0499 or Office: 705-862-7850 Ext. 100
E-mail: donna.stewart@msdsb.net


Administrative Support – Melody Ouellette 
Phone: Direct line (705) 222-0495 or Office: 705-862-7850 Ext. 401
E-mail: melody.ouellette@msdsb.net

Finance Contact - CONNIE MORPHET
Phone: Direct line (705) 222 0496 or Office (705) 862-7850 ext. 430
E-mail: dfa@msdsb.net

Social Assistance Contact - Lori Clark / Megan Sloan
Phone: Direct Line: (705) 862-7850 ext. 150 / ext. 113
E-mail: lori.clark@msdsb.net
megan.sloan@msdsb.net


Children's Services Contact   - Lori Clark / Amy Winnington-Ingram
Phone: (705) 862-7850 ext. 150 / ext. 162
E-mail: lori.clark@msdsb.net  
amy.ingram@msdsb.net


Community Housing Contact- Lori Clark / Sherry Frost / Kristian Thorne 
Phone: (705) 862-7850 ext. 150 / ext. 165 / ext. 117
E-mail: lori.clark@msdsb.netsherry.frost@msdsb.netkristian.thorne@msdsb.net


Paramedic Services Contact - Acting Robert Smith
Phone: Direct Line: (705) 222-0600 or (705) 862-7850 ext. 601
E-mail: robert.smith@msdsb.net

 

www.dnssab.on.ca

200 McIntyre Street East, North Bay, ON, P1B 8J8
Phone: (705) 474-2151

 

Contact – Melanie Shaye, Chief Administrative Officer
Phone: (705) 474-2151 ext. 63188
E-mail: melanie.shaye@dnssab.ca

 

Executive Coordinator and Communication – Marianne Zadra  
Phone:  (705) 474-2151 ext. 63127
E-mail: marianne.zadra@dnssab.ca


Finance Contact  - JUSTIN AVERY - Acting Director of Finance and Administration
Phone: (705) 474-2151 ext. 63350
E-mail: Justin.Avery@dnssab.ca

 
Social Assistance Contact - Michelle Glabb - Social Services Director
Phone: (705) 474 2151 ext. 23332
E-mail: michelle.glabb@dnssab.ca

Children's Services Contact - Lynn Démoré-Pitre - Children's Services Director
Phone: (705) 474-2151 ext. 13155
E-mail: lynn.demore-pitre@dnssab.ca

Community Housing Contact – Stacey Cyopeck  - Housing Program Director           
Phone: (705) 474-2151 ext. 43346
E-mail: stacey.cyopeck@dnssab.ca

 

Paramedic Services Contact - Stephan Kirk - EMS Chief 
Phone: (705) 474-2151 ext. 53019
E-mail:  Stephen.kirk@dnssab-ps.ca

 

www.psdssab.org

1 Beechwood Drive, Parry Sound, ON, P2A 1J2
Phone: (705)746-7777 

Contact - Tammy MacKenzie, Chief Administrative Officer
Phone: (705) 746-7777 ext. 5220
E-mail: tmackenzie@psdssab.org
    
Communications Contact  - JJ Blower, Communications Officer
Phone:  (705) 746-7777 ext. 5290
E-mail: jharris@psdssab.org
    
Finance Contact - Shannon Johnson, Chief Financial Officer
Phone: (705) 746-7777 ext. 5244          
E-mail: sjohnson@psdssab.org
 
Social Assistance Contact - Jeff Degagne, Director of Income Support & Stability 
Phone: (705) 386-2358 ext. 5414
E-mail: jdegagne@psdssab.org
 

Children's Services Contact - Pam Nelson, Director of Housing & Child Care Service Management

Phone: (705) 746-7777 ext. 5213

Phone: (705) 386-2358 ext. 5430

E-mail: bwiltshire@psdssab.org

 

Children's Services Contact - Brenda Wiltshire, Director of Directly Operated Child Care Programs
Phone: (705) 386-2358 ext. 5430
E-mail: bwiltshire@psdssab.org
 
Community Housing Contact - Sharon Davis  - Director of Housing Operations                              

Phone: (705) 746-7777 ext. 5259
E-mail: sdavis@psdssab.org

 

Housing & Integrated Services - Pam Nelson, Director of Housing & Child Care Service Management
Phone: (705) 746-7777 ext. 5213
E-mail: pnelson@psdssab.org

 

Women’s Services Contact – Jennifer Bouwmeester, Director of Women’s Services

Phone: (705) 746-7777 ext. 5120

E-mail: jbouwmeester@psdssab.org


www.rrdssab.ca 

450 Scott Street, Fort Frances ON, P9A 1H2
Phone: (807)274-5349


Contact - Dan McCormick, Chief Administrative Office
Phone: (807) 274-5349 ext. 238
E-mail: dan.mccormick@rrdssab.ca


Charene Gillies, Associate Chief Administrative Office

Phone: (807) 274-5349 ext. 238

E-mail: charene.gillies@rrdssab.ca


Administrative Support - Jocelyn Nielson

Phone: (807) 274-5349 ext. 224
E-mail: jocelyn.nielson@rrdssab.ca


Finance Contact - Leanne Gurski

Phone: (807) 274-5349 ext. 245
E-mail: leanne.gurski@rrdssab.ca


Social Assistance Contact - Shelly Shute
Phone: (807) 274-5349 ext. 306
E-mail: shute@rrdssab.on.ca

Children's Services Contact - Tanis Fretter 
Phone: (807) 274-5349 ext. 241
E-mail: tfretter@rrdssab.ca

Community Housing Contact - Sandra Weir 
Phone: (807) 274-5349 ext. 230
E-mail: sandraw@rrdssab.ca


Paramedic Services Contact- Joshua Colling
Phone: (807) 274-6952 ext. 6
E-mail: joshua.colling@rrdssab.ca

www.greatersudbury.ca

PO Box 5000, STN´A´, 200 Brady Street, Sudbury, ON, P3A 5P3
Phone: (705) 674-4455

 

Contact – Steve Jacques, General Manager, Community Development 
Phone: (705) 674-4455 ext. 4330
E-mail: steve.jacques@greatersudbury.ca

Administrative Support – Mackenzie Dempster
Phone: (705) 674-4455 ext. 4330
E-mail:  mackenzie.dempster@greatersudbury.ca
 
OW Contact - Tyler Campbell
Phone: (705) 674-4455 ext. 4371
E-mail: tyler.campbell@greatersudbury.ca  

Children's Services Contact - Monique Poirier
Phone: (705) 674-4455 ext. 4130
E-mail: monique.poirier@greatersudbury.ca

Community Housing Contact - Cindi Briscoe
Phone: (705) 674-4455 ext. 4205
E-mail: cindi.briscoe@greatersudbury.ca


Finance Contact – Carla Gagne
Phone: (705) 674-4455 ext. 3800
E-mail: carla.gagne@greatersudbury.ca


Human Resources Contact – Vicki Archibald 
Phone: (705) 674-4455 ext. 2335
E-mail: vicki.archibald@greatersudbury.ca 


Paramedics Services Contact - Joseph Nicholls
Phone: (705) 674-4455 ext. 2733
E-mail:   joseph.nicholls@greatersudbury.ca

www.socialservices-ssmd.ca 

548 Albert Street E Sault Ste. Marie ON P6A 7A7

Contact – Mike Nadeau, CEO
Phone: (705) 942-6297
E-mail: m.nadeau@socialservices-ssmd.ca


Administrative Support - Miranda Scott  
Phone: (705) 942-7735
E-mail: m.scott@socialservices-ssmd.ca


Finance Contact - David Petersson 
Phone:  (705) 759-5433
E-mail: d.petersson@socialservices-ssmd.ca


Social Assistance Contact – Alison Kohler

Phone: (705) 759-5453
E-mail: a.kohler@socialservices-ssmd.ca

Children's Services Contact - Carla Fairbrother
Phone:  (705) 541-7318
E-mail: c.fairbtother@socialservices-ssmd.ca


Community Housing Contact – Jeff Barban         
Phone: (705) 759-5004
E-mail: j.barban@socialservices-ssmd.ca

Paramedic Services Contact - Katie Kirkham
Phone: (705) 541- 7034
E-mail: k.kirkham@socialservices-ssmd.ca

 

www.tbdssab.ca

231 May Street South, Thunder Bay, ON, P7E 1B5
Phone: (807) 766-2111

 

Contact - William Bradica, Chief Executive Officer    
Phone: (807) 766-2103
E-mail: william.bradica@tbdssab.ca   

Administrative Support – Glenda Flank 
Phone: (807) 766-2103
E-mail: ea-inbox@tbdssab.ca  

 

Integrated Social Services Contact – Ken Ranta, Director
Phone: (807) 766-2111 ext. 4216
E-mail: ken.ranta@tbdssab.ca

 

Social Assistance Contact – Jennifer Lible, Manager Phone: (807) 766-2111 ext. 4063
E-mail:  jennifer.lible@tbdssab.ca

 

Children's Services Contact – Dawnette Hoard, Manager
Phone: (807) 766-2111 ext. 4085
E-mail: dawnette.hoard@tbdssab.ca

 

Child Care & Early Years Contact – Dawnette Hoard, Manager
Phone: (807) 766-2111 ext. 4085
E-mail: dawnette.hoard@tbdssab.ca

 

Community Housing Contact – Crystal Simeoni 
Phone: (807) 766-2111 ext. 4611
E-mail: crystal.simeoni@tbdssab.ca
         
Corporate Services Contact – Geogina Daniels, Director
Phone: (807) 766-2111 ext. 4071
E-mail: georgina.daniels@tbdssab.ca

Human Resources Contact  -  Shari MacKenzie, Manager
Phone:  (807) 766-2111 ext. 4091
E-mail: shari.mackenzie@tbdssab.ca 

 

www.dtssab.com

29 Duncan Avenue N., PO Box 310, Kirkland Lake, ON, P2N 3H7
Phone: (705) 567-9366

 

CONTACT - Mark Stewart, Chief Administrative Officer
Phone: (705) 567-9366 ext. 3229
E-mail: stewartm@dtssab.com

Communications and Executive Coordinator – Michelle Sowinski
Phone:  (705) 647-7447 ext. 2241
E-mail: sowinskim@dtssab.com

Finance Contact - Janice Loranger 
Phone: (705) 647-7447 ext. 2224
E-mail: lorangerj@dtssab.com
    
Social Assisrance Contact - Louanna Lapointe 
Phone: (705) 647-7447 ext. 2231
E-mail: lapointel@dtssab.com

Children's Services Contact - Lyne Labelle
Phone: (705) 647-7447 ext. 2225
E-mail: labellel@dtssab.com

Community Housing Contact– Steve Cox
Phone: (705) 567-9366 ext. 3243
E-mail: coxs@dtssab.com

Paramedic Services Contact - Sarah Salvis
Phone: (705) 567-9366 ext. 3232
E-mail: salviss@dtssab.com